Contact

The team

Abraham Goldblat
CEO and Post Supervisor / IMDB
abraham@slmmedia.be

Thomas Fournet-Oberlé
Executive Director  and Post Supervisor / IMDB
thomas@slmmedia.be

Nicolas Basseto
Post Supervisor / IMDB
nicolas@slmmedia.be

Dora Baghriche
Deliveries Coordinator
dora@slmmedia.be

Tamara Saint-Léger
Legal Clearance Supervisor
tamara@slmmedia.be

Benjamin Durfort
Technical Supervisor and Assistant Editor / IMDB
benjamin@slmmedia.be

Eliott Langlet
Assistant Editor
eliott@slmmedia.be

Address

Avenue Brugmann, 484
1180 Uccle
BELGIUM

SLM Media

Avenue Brugmann, 484
1180 Uccle
BELGIQUE

Send us a message